top of page
  • louise0465

Part 8 | Winston Churchill brings in John F. Kennedy to advise us today!

Winston Churchill | John F. Kennedy | Part eight | Advising us on what we must do today

If they could, what would these two great leaders of yesterday advise us today?


Photo credit Catawiki.com

Interviewer: Before you introduce John F. Kennedy, Winston what is the story here: Today I heard that you advised Truman to drop the bomb on Hiroshima back in 1945. Is this true?


Winston: Yes, it is. I made a grave mistake and I am sorry for all I did. That is why I am here today advising mankind - to recompense for what I did wrong. I really am deeply sorry and I apologise to all the victims. If I was on Earth, I would feel gravely sick about my mistake and at the time I did. It made me quite ill when I realised the gravity of the situation.


Interviewer: I'm sorry too. A despicable thing to do.

The second question I have is regarding BlackRock - you said we must fight BlackRock?


Winston: Yes, you must – the quicker the better.


Interviewer: How do we do this? They are such a huge company - people say "Blackrock with Vanguard own the world".


Winston: Carry on with the plan or it will be the devastation of man. You have to shout about it – use the video of the CEO and what he said about ‘how you have to change people’s minds for them.’ Carry on fighting – the plan will lead you out of nowhere i.e., out of this.


Interviewer: Do you want to introduce us to our guest. John F. Kennedy ex-President of the United States. Is that correct?


Winston: Yes, that is correct. You will do well to just listen now.


Interviewer: John (JFK) you have the floor!


JFK: I cannot believe the state of the war that we are in. It is time to begin if you have not already and yes someone’s nick name was Teddy but not mine.

I am excited to be here today too. I am pleased with you all in getting the word out. I am conscious that time is of the essence and for this we pray, that we will soon have our day.

The oligarchs are out of control and that is what gives you all the upper hand. It was something that they planned a long, long time ago and implemented ever so slow.

It is hard to believe that this plan is real but really it is time to squeal. As Winston says: naming and shaming them is the best way forward and it is working. They are horrid little creatures. We have been fighting them for a long time but now they have gone too far and we must take them apart.

God will be the judge on the final day. It’s still humans who have got to put into play; be courageous, not cower in the corner or hide in any way.

We have a plan and the time is drawing near to share. For now, call out the wrongs that you see, or people will be brought to their knees. It is as simple as that. They will be praying and begging God to have mercy on them for Yes, the Digital IDs are an unprecedented form of prison.

Let me be clear:

Humanity has a huge opportunity here

To turn the world around

Something that I’ve always found

Has not been a choice

Because individuals have had no voice.

But now the way the internet has gone

We can make the planet shine like the sun

And bring a new light

An enlightened people working together

As I always envisaged it

As one.

(And yes, it’s true, they are trying to block out the sun).


Every day, they (the bad people, oligarchs) dig a little deeper. As I said, their plans were made a long time ago – passed down from generation to generation. They have been patient and hidden so much from us.

Every day they have made a play, to hurt mankind and make the world a bad place for I hate to say this, but they are pure evil. They have tried to banish man from our precious earth.


The days that are coming may fill you with dread, but you can be assured as God is my witness, that we are here to help. You must believe this:

Leaving all religions behind

Because it is something that has been on my mind

And I am happy to share that with you today

God really does help us in his own way.


As Winston says you must carry on naming and shaming, not putting up with anything that is not right. Use your own ethics to fight what is clearly wrong.

From this day forward, I will be here with Winston to guide you. We met long ago. He is a good man and we have all made mistakes.

Follow the plan.

Although the world may seem dark and alone

Be assured it is God that sits on the throne

Watching and guiding where he can

Respecting the folly of man

Yet leading you gently home

It’s hard to believe but this is God’s plan

We all stand beside him

And by that, I mean we stand with him

Don’t give up through the dark days in despair

That you may feel are here

The Light is coming and will appear out of nowhere

But first we must fight – it is a world war.

It is a world war!


I wish I was there to guide you all along

Especially my country the one where I was wrong

To trust in my enemies, the ones close to me.

My country believe me, one day you will be free.


And on that note if you don’t believe that you are not free now, look around. So many joys have been taken from you. Your children are learning despicable things.

It is time that we run rings around the evil people that currently are in charge of the earth. It is really time for our nation to rebirth.


Pull out, pull out wherever you can. Get out of Ukraine and the killing of man. It was not your war and it never was. It’s just an excuse to show that they can distract and kill every remaining man.


Be brave, remember where you came from. Remember what a great nation we can be and how we took ourselves away from the royal family.

Independent we once were, independent.


Interviewer: Thank you John. We look forward to hearing more of the plan soon. Any last words Winston?


Winston: It really is time to fight harder. Give it everything that you have got. We don’t want humanity to be, the race that ALL forgot.








114 views1 comment
bottom of page